Manoir - Nuits St Georges (Reference: 249445)

Add a Review

Average scores

Overall Score
(9 reviews)
Location
Accommodation
Holiday Experience

Please note that the reviews posted on Chez Nous are the opinions of customers who have stated that they have visited this property. In some instances you will also see a response from the owner of the property. None of these are the opinion of Chez Nous and Chez Nous is not liable or responsible for the contents of any review or response.


Wonderful trip

Date of stay: October 2021

Last minute decision to escape the grey was rewarded by memorable stay in a fairytale house. Weather was also kind as were the owners !

Review by: Andrew Slade

Lovely Autumn Break

Date of stay: September 2021

We had a lovely Autumn break here with the grape harvesting underway and an Indian summer of warm weather to enjoy. Beautiful house with bags of space,huge oak beams and olde worlde charm . Very welcoming and comfortable to come home to . Can happily recommend it !

Review by: Angela Russell

Charming Period House

Date of stay: September 2021

Abundance of charm and gorgeous furniture .
Beds were different from North America but warm and comfortable.
Mike was really kind and helpful .

Review by: Charming Period House

Splendid visit !

Date of stay: August 2021

Good Afternoon Mike and Hiroko,
We had a splendid week in Bourgogne and in the Manoir !
All the best !
Ralf & Family from Austria

Review by: Ralf Martinelli

Relaxing Stay

Date of stay: August 2021

We very much appreciated the flexibility shown in allowing us to confirm only one month before travel given the uncertainty during th COVID pandemic .

Mike and Hiroko made us feel very welcome . They were on hand if needed but otherwise we were free to relax and enjoy their lovely house .

Review by: Relaxing Stay

Full Of Character

Date of stay: August 2020

Just what you'd expect from a traditional French country house in a typical villge . Full of character with spacious gardens and pool . You need a car - there are many lovely places to visit within easy day trip distance . We had a great time ! Friendly and discreet owners who were very welcoming and gave us a lovely souvenir to remind us of the visit .

Review by: Tony Dent

Great Stay

Date of stay: August 2020

Aanrader voor wie op is naar rust authenticiteit en privacy. Fantastish verblijf gehad bij Mike and Hiroko.De vankantiewoning is riant en netjes verzorgd. Er zijn zoveal genieten van de rust en stilte.De eigenaars zjin de meest discrete mensen ooit .Het zwembad is heerlijk en de tuin is een oase waar het heerlijk toeven is . Op 5 minutes rijden zijn 3 grote supermarkten en in huis is alles om zelf te koken. Een echte aanrader .

Review by: Griet Dobbelaere

Wunderschones objekt

Date of stay: July 2020

Wunderschones objekt mit reichlich platz fur 8 , sehr schones grundstuck mit pool .

Review by: Wunderschones objekt

Mooie authentieke woning

Date of stay: July 2020

Wij habben een leuke ontspannende vakantie een zeer mooie en rustige omgeving. Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenaars.

Review by: walter myttenaere

Add a review

Thank you for choosing to add a review about Manoir - Nuits St Georges, we value your feedback.

Please note that we only accept reviews from people who have stayed at this property and your review must be true and must be based on your own experience. Please do not quote from other sources or on behalf of any third party.

By submitting your review you agree and confirm that your review:-

  • will be true and fair;
  • will not contain any content that is indecent, obscene or unlawful;
  • will comply with all applicable laws;
  • will not contain any defamatory, false, misleading or untrue content or any content which is abusive, threatening or offensive;
  • will not advertise or publicise any third party;
  • will not be published for payment;
  • will not contain any content which belongs to any third party

We reserve the right to remove, amend, comment on, or correct any reviews at our discretion including any that we suspect are fraudulent, contain threats, use bad language or are inappropriate in any way.

You grant Chez Nous an exclusive, world-wide right to use, broadcast, reproduce and publicly display your review (or any part of it). We may also allow third parties to use and display the review (at our discretion). You confirm that you have the right to grant such licence to us;

Owners will have the right to respond to your review.

Please complete the following.

*

*

*

Date of Stay   *

Ratings
Accommodation
Location
Holiday Experience

*

(max 500 characters) *

/ /    *

Relating to your review, we would like to keep you informed about related offers, news and updates about relevant holiday products and services. You can stop these updates at any point (see our Privacy Policy).




Chez Nous, Stilwell’s Cottages Direct, Cottages Online and Holidaybank are trading names of Awaze Vacation Rentals Ltd

Submit Review